New adventures

We are moving to Bend right after spring break.  During spring break we are in Sun River.

I just moved to Bend. Over in Bend it is awesome!  I have a bunch of friends!  It is really fun! By the way the school I go to is William.E.Miller.  I live in a VRBO right now.  I’m moving into a house at the end of the month.  During school I just finished lowercase letters in cursive.  Tommorow I will start uppercase letters.  On Friday, April, 28 I have a play called “What a Wonderful  World”.  School is awesome in Bend.  My school has something called “green team”.   Green team is where part of the school that is in green team will be helpful in our world.  Our four main rules are: be safe, be kind, be respectful, and be green.  This is where I live…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *